Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player







Subscribe to our mailing list





   

  ¥ Sales & Purchasing
  ¥ Chartering
  ¥ Demolition
  ¥ Building
  ¥ Ship Agency
  ¥ Delivery



New York
08:58 Thursday

London
13:58 Thursday

Hamburg
14:58 Thursday

Athens
15:58 Thursday

Dubai
16:58 Thursday

Shanghai
20:58 Thursday


 


The coastal city of Batroun (Arabic) located in North of Lebanon is one of the oldest cities of the world. The name Batroun derives from or Greek Botrys (also Latinized as Botrus).

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Batroun

>> More About Us
>> Contact Us




In 2011 we have moved to our new office which is located Saba 1 Tower - Suite 503.
         

Batroun Shipbrokers

Batroun Shipbrokers
provides a variety of services to their clients including Sale & Purchase of Ships, Chartering and Ship Demolition services. Batroun Shipbroker has all types of vessel and ships for sale. We broker every type of vessel, ships and have ships for sale that include bulk carriers, tankers, general cargo vessels, offshore vessels, tugboats, crew boats, cruise vessels, ferries and container carriers. At Batroun Shipbroker you can also buy and sell ships scrap and vessel scrap.

Home About Us Services Sales/Purchase Enquiry Contact Us © Copyright 2006 Batroun Shipbrokers J.L.T. All Rights Reserved.